Delegate John Bell, current 87th District Delegate

Delegate John Bell

I am thrilled to announce my endorsement of Suhas Subramanyam for the 87th House District. It has been an honor and privilege to serve this community, and I am confident that Suhas is the best candidate for the 87th District.

It is clear to me that Suhas has the courage, work ethic, and compassion needed to be an outstanding advocate for families in Loudoun and Prince William Counties. In a bitterly divisive political environment, Suhas will be a strong advocate for the safety, security, and prosperity of our community. He has already demonstrated his dedication to the people of the 87th through his extensive community service endeavors and his work as a volunteer firefighter.

Suhas has also shown an ability to get results in government. Whether it was fighting for affordable health care, veterans, and immigrant children on Capitol Hill, or making government services more efficient and effective as a technology policy advisor to President Obama, Suhas has worked on many of the toughest issues we have faced in our country and gotten results. We need people like Suhas in the General Assembly, and I strongly endorse his candidacy.

Senator Dave Marsden

Senator Dave Marsden

I am confident that Suhas is the right choice for the 87th district. His background and experience as a lawyer and White House advisor make him uniquely qualified to be a strong advocate for working families in Loudoun and Prince William counties.

Delegate Kathleen Murphy

Delegate Kathleen Murphy

I am happy to endorse Suhas Subramanyam for Delegate in the 87th District. Suhas has a solid record of getting things done in government and will be a strong advocate in the House of Delegates for the issues so important to this district. He will stand up for gun safety, fight for more funding for our schools, and help address the growing traffic problems. I look forward to working with him in the House of Delegates.

Monte Johnson
Leesburg Mayor Kelly Burk
Delegate Mark Sickles
Senator Barbara Favola
Senator Adam Ebbin